Buying an ATV Questions and suggestions about what to buy, financing, insurance, etc.

Polaris or Can-Am??

Search this Thread

Old 04-29-2016, 07:58 PM
Trailblazer
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Polaris or Can-Am??

hi guys so i was wondering on which atv y'all would prefer a Polaris Sportsman 570 SP or a Can-Am Outlander XT. Im pretty new to these things and i want to get the most bang for my buck. I really just want to use it for riding around the deer lease and taking corn to the feeders, pulling out deer, and just some leisure riding. I just need some input as this will be a brand new purchase and not a Craigslist deal. Any information will be appreciated. Thanks!

Old 04-29-2016, 09:04 PM
Weekend Warrior
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Smile

Well am new as well and I just bought 2 Polaris sportsmen EPS , I just found for the money your getting a great ATV.

Old 04-30-2016, 01:51 PM
Super Moderator
Well, golly JimBob!
Received 54 Likes on 54 Posts

Have had both Polaris and Can-Ams.

Some people have had bad experiences with both brands. The ones we had/have are good machines with very few problems. So, I like them both.