Chinese Quads Brands such as Jetmoto, Yamoto, Redcat, V-Bike, Hi Bird, and Kazuma

Modded chinese atv's

Search this Thread

Old 11-02-2016, 12:09 PM
Weekend Warrior
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Modded chinese atv's

Getting my son a coolster 125 quad for christmas. Just curious if anyone has done any decent modding to these things? As far as bigger off road tires, snorkel, light bars etc. I want to give him a more aggresive look then how they come. Just curious if anyone has done anything lile this and what obstacles they ran into. Im a service technician for Ford so working on it wont be a problem for me.

Old 11-05-2016, 01:58 PM
Venom Motorsports Canada

Hey,

I know your set on the coolester 125cc but if you want a brand new atv with the mods already done to it, better warranty, and better quality take a look at our Venom 125cc atv.

https://venommotorsportscanada.com/c...ant=8223913985

Susepnsion, exhaust, tires, and air filters have already been upgraded for you!

Old 11-05-2016, 06:17 PM
Weekend Warrior

So wife and I went today and actually settled on a coolster 150 which is much larger. Has 23" tires, we are pretty happy with it and my son can grow into it. I was afraid he would grow out of the 125 by next year. Ordered a 30" light bar for the front rack and gonna leave it like that for now.

Old 11-06-2016, 12:46 AM
Trailblazer
Default 110cc atv taotao peace helpp please

Hey guys i need help from you guys if is possible i have a 110cc atv dosent have spark , i change spark coil , cdi , magneto starter , flywheel , trigger pulse , wires and still nothing any idea guys? Please im getting crazy with this spending too many hours trying to figure out whats the problem and nothing , pulse trigger is sending signal to cdi i dont know what else to do can anyone help me please thanks

Old 11-06-2016, 09:44 AM
Super Quad Patrol
Received 20 Likes on 20 Posts

Originally Posted by CubanPower