Go Back   ATVConnection.com ATV Enthusiast Community » Brand Discussions Area » Suzuki
Sign in using an external account
Register Forgot Password?
Search

Welcome to ATVConnection Forums!
Welcome to ATVConnection.com.

You are currently viewing our forums as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join the ATVConnection Forums community today!

Old 07-29-2011, 05:37 PM
Weekend Warrior
Garage is empty, add now

Default 03 eiger carb flooding issues

this is my first time, hopefully someone will see this. my eiger hesitates, and after a few minutes it tries to flood out...... i saw someone with similar problems on here.....and i think someone told him to adjust the mixture screw... then i think he said it fixed his..... anyone with any advice pz share it.
Old 07-31-2011, 05:13 PM
Weekend Warrior
Garage is empty, add now

Default helpppp with carb