Where to Ride Share info on your favorite riding spot or ask others where to ride.

Looking for people to ride with in nj/pa

Search this Thread

Old 01-28-2015, 06:47 PM
Weekend Warrior
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Looking for people to ride with in nj/pa

Hello All- I live in central NJ and am looking for people to ride with. Will have my pass to RAC for 2015 soon. Anyone looking to set up a riding trip soon? It can be in NJ or PA or even lower upstate NY region.

Old 02-04-2015, 08:29 PM
Weekend Warrior

So I just bought a used Kind Quad 450 and am eager to get out before I go back to work in March. I am a noob with a quad but I do own a KLX250 and had bikes for years. If you know of any place we could go just for a day trip. I would like to get out

Old 02-11-2015, 02:15 PM
2014 Scrambler XP 1000

if you have your RAC pass one of the best spots for folks newer to the area is St Clair. You can park right off Burma rd, and the trails are endless..

Old 02-11-2015, 08:04 PM
Weekend Warrior

I don't have a pass yet but I did look at it and your right there are endless trails. Will have to get a pass as it should only be a little more than 2 hour away. Is it worth bringing two wheels or stick with the quad? Also is Maple Run, Dixon Miller or Burnt mill worth traveling to? Thanks

Old 02-12-2015, 08:27 AM
2014 Scrambler XP 1000

Originally Posted by woodsrider62
I don't have a pass yet but I did look at it and your right there are endless trails. Will have to get a pass as it should only be a little more than 2 hour away. Is it worth bringing two wheels or stick with the quad? Also is Maple Run, Dixon Miller or Burnt mill worth traveling to? Thanks