CAN-AM (BRP) Discussions about CAN-AM ATVs.

whats in your garage?

Search this Thread

Old 09-21-2007, 03:32 AM
Trailblazer
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default whats in your garage?

Old stock DS Pipe
Stock Grab bar with a few dings.

Old 09-24-2007, 06:00 PM
Pro Rider
I'm a Plumbing contractor and I have some old friends that always called me Pipelayer for some reason?

I have some things that need a new home.

22x11x10-7pad haulers like new
22x11x10-10pad Edge like new
stock head pipe
HPR slip on drag pipe with a little dent to fit past the swing arm
white brothers R4 slip on
Ron Woods Head pipe

PM me for more info

Old 09-24-2007, 06:48 PM
Pro Rider

04' DS 650 Engine
Ported Head
RWR A1/A2 Cams
Heavy Duty Valve Springs
Shim Under Kit
12.5:1 C.P. Piston
+1 Valves

Out of the infamous Spiderbike

Old 09-24-2007, 06:50 PM
Pro Rider

<div class="FTQUOTE"><begin quote>Originally posted by: HeadsupRacing

04' DS 650 Engine

Ported Head

RWR A1/A2 Cams

Heavy Duty Valve Springs

Shim Under Kit

+1 Valves

Out of the infamous Spiderbike</end quote></div>

hahahahahaha Why do you think anyone would want something out of your garage after that whole carb incident, not too mention that bent up drag pipe you sold another forum member...... Good Luck

Old 09-24-2007, 06:54 PM
Pro Rider

<div class="FTQUOTE"><begin quote>Originally posted by: DragonDJ11

<div class="FTQUOTE"><begin quote>Originally posted by: HeadsupRacing

04' DS 650 Engine

Ported Head

RWR A1/A2 Cams

Heavy Duty Valve Springs

Shim Under Kit

+1 Valves

Out of the infamous Spiderbike</end quote></div>

hahahahahaha Why do you think anyone would want something out of your garage after that whole carb incident, not too mention that bent up drag pipe you sold another forum member...... Good Luck</end quote></div>

Brenten, I really dont think you want to go there........

Old 09-24-2007, 07:26 PM
Pro Rider

Everyone please heed the best advice ever offered when it comes to buying -- "buyer beware."