ATVConnection.com ATV Enthusiast Community

ATVConnection.com ATV Enthusiast Community (https://atvconnection.com/forums/)
-   General Chat (https://atvconnection.com/forums/general-chat/)
-   -   I`m Designing a new ATV Trike Concept: looking for an Advisor (https://atvconnection.com/forums/general-chat/332537-i-m-designing-new-atv-trike-concept-looking-advisor.html)

TrakRock 11-14-2010 07:56 PM

I`m Designing a new ATV Trike Concept: looking for an Advisor

Hey all, my name is Alexei, I'm an industrial design student in my final 4th year at Humber College, I’m working on my thesis project in developing a new ATV Trike concept vehicle. In order to generate a concrete end user research and feedback, I'm looking for an advisor in the field of ATV enthusiast who can share some insight thought on their experience with using and riding ATV vehicles. I can only pick one advisor, this opportunity will let you over see a design process of a new concept atv vehicle with your input and experience taken into consideration for the final design. You will have an overview of the complete design progress, you will be presented sketches and renderings of the concept for feedback and opinion, you will witness a build-up progress of a physical 1/5th scale concept model for display in the thesis show, and with a chance to see it in person if you’re a local Torontonian ;)

Concept preview:
http://www.amv-design.com/download/trakrok.jpg

Project Description: