Kawasaki Discussions about Kawasaki ATVs.

Warn winch mount and Moose plow mount for P-360 I need to get rid of.

Old 03-13-2003, 09:22 AM
Weekend Warrior
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Warn winch mount and Moose plaow mount for P-360 I need to get rid of.

I am getting my new 03' P-650 Saturday and am removing the plow and winch mounts off the P-360 for the trade. I got them in the fall and am not real happy with the dealer (wanted to grab me for $250.00-$300.00 US to swap the winch from P-360 to the new P-650 and put the new mount on) . So I will eat them if I have to. Any sugestions on where is good place to dump them. I have no experience selling on the internet and not looking to make any money, just cut my losses a bit.

Old 03-13-2003, 09:40 AM
Pro Rider
Default Warn winch mount and Moose plaow mount for P-360 I need to get rid of.

the plow skid plate I thought I heard will fit the 650, the bracket for your winch needs a little work but you could put it in the 650. I don't think you will get a good return on your investment selling the plow with that low hours/months on it. I don't sell anything my self when it comes time to trade, I put my atv in the autotrader publication.

Old 03-14-2003, 11:24 AM
Weekend Warrior
Default Warn winch mount and Moose plow mount for P-360 I need to get rid of.

I have a p-360 that I would like to get a plow on. I already have a winch installed just need the plow and mount for it. I live in PA so I don't know how practical it would be to purchase it from you. If you want you can email me at sbrandt@drydenllc.com. How did the p-360 work for you when plowing? Did you like the bike and just wanted to move to something bigger or did you have problems? Bye the way, Nice Buck!!!

Old 03-14-2003, 01:02 PM
Weekend Warrior
Default Warn winch mount and Moose plow mount for P-360 I need to get rid of.

First thank you HappyHarry for the comp.