STOLEN This area is for listing STOLEN ATV's, Motorcycles, Boats, Snowmobiles, Toys, ETC:.

What insurance do you have?

Search this Thread

Old 06-27-2018, 05:52 PM
Pro Rider
Loves riding and can't get enough.
Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts

I hope so.

Old 11-10-2018, 01:22 AM
THE BERMINATOR

It's that time of year again. I have coverage for bodily injury liability to others $20,000 each person/$40,000 each accident, property damage liability to others $10,000 each accident, uninsured/underinsured motorist $20,000 each person/$40,000 each accident (for $1), comprehensive with a $100 deductible, collision with a $250 deductible, and up to $3,000 accessory coverage included. I'm no expert but it sounds like a lot for $75 a year. So far I've never needed anything but comp and accessory coverage every time my ATVs were stolen, and nobody has stolen one from me in 10 years.

Old 11-11-2018, 11:41 AM
Super Quad Patrol
Received 20 Likes on 20 Posts

Originally Posted by Big Frank
It's that time of year again. I have coverage for bodily injury liability to others $20,000 each person/$40,000 each accident, property damage liability to others $10,000 each accident, uninsured/underinsured motorist $20,000 each person/$40,000 each accident (for $1), comprehensive with a $100 deductible, collision with a $250 deductible, and up to $3,000 accessory coverage included. I'm no expert but it sounds like a lot for $75 a year. So far I've never needed anything but comp and accessory coverage every time my ATVs were stolen, and nobody has stolen one from me in 10 years.
Those $$ amounts seem awful low for coverage and liability.. $20-$40g would barley even cover someones medical bills let alone anything else they may incur or if they sue.. Its recommended by my insurance to have no less than 2mill coverage.

Old 11-11-2018, 12:01 PM
Pro Rider
Received 44 Likes on 43 Posts

Originally Posted by Zrock