Yamaha Discussions about Yamaha ATVs.

I HATE MY NEIGBORS PLZ READ

Search this Thread

Old 03-28-2004, 05:50 PM
Pro Rider
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default I HATE MY NEIGBORS PLZ READ

alright this is really starting to **** me off!!!!

I was ridding one day on my families property. our property is a shape of a square. on 2 sides are roads, on the other side a real good freind, and on the one side lies the problem. They have a real problem with me ridding. I ride between 7 in the morning and 7 at night, i thought that wouldnt **** al the other people off. I have complete strangers that live near by and say "wow thats really cool, ur preaty good on that" I say thak you and get into a big convo and have a nice talk. NNOT MY NEIGBORS.

I was ridding on a trail that i have been ridding on for the past 6 years without any problems. I take the turn in 3rd gear and i find stumps, trees, and all other thing across the trail. I thought they wanted me to get hurt. I was tired so i simiply whent around for now n then it happened. I hear "HEY U F*(&& AS#$%# RIDER, ya im talking to u Jacka$$" He just screamed at me for about 20 mintues. He said he was callin the cops i said fine. THen he called me something i wish not to repeat and i just got the hell outs there casue he started to walk up towards me. I told my dad what happened and i had to hold him back from the gun case downstairs! LOL. After i got a mintue to calm down, i got the blueprints of the property lines. I whent back there, mesured where it is, and put up stakes this morn. THen the lady of the house started to yell at me (she came from nowhere). Now imagine a fat baste r d from austin powers. Times that by two and make it into a woman [img]i/expressions/face-icon-small-shocked.gif[/img] She made up some #s n i walked away after she cursed at me. Now the propery is clearly ours LOL we mesured it twice and we still have about 30ft to spare.