CAN-AM (BRP) Discussions about CAN-AM ATVs.

Is Bombardier making John deere's new ATV??

Search this Thread

Old 11-19-2003, 03:54 PM
Weekend Warrior
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Is Bombardier making John deere's new ATV??

I saw on John Deere's website that they are going to be releasing a new line of ATV's called the "Buck". It said they will have a 500 and a 650 available to buy soon. I was wondering if Bombardier was making them and if anyone on here new much about them. As I'm a farmer, I am kind of interested. I currently own a Rubicon, and as I like it, I'm not too familiar with Bombardier. Any commments would be appreciated. Thanks guys!

Old 11-19-2003, 04:15 PM
Extreme Pro Rider

Yes, John Deer will be using Bomardier ATV's.

Bomb quads are all biult excellent,and all have great power. thier HEAVy biulds always ranks them Last in mag shoot outs. They want everything to be sub 400 lbs, or they will not look at it. but anyways. all Bomb atv's are top-notch performers.

Nothing runs like a Deer!

Bigger.

Old 11-20-2003, 09:20 PM
jlb
Weekend Warrior

That was my first impression. Bombardier snowmobiles are, but they fooled me about their atv's. My father and I have 2002 Quest xt 650's and they are going to be a bucket of bolts. Check out my reply to BEWARE BOMBARDIER QUEST XT 650!!!!!

Old 11-20-2003, 09:24 PM
jlb
Weekend Warrior

John Deere should have went with Polaris. MADE IN THE U.S.A.! Better experience for the long run. Maybe expense was the reason. Might not have been worth it.

Old 11-20-2003, 10:22 PM
Pro Rider

Originally posted by: jlb
John Deere should have went with Polaris. MADE IN THE U.S.A.! Better experience for the long run. Maybe expense was the reason. Might not have been worth it.
jlb, your an embarrassment to Canadians all around.

Old 11-21-2003, 12:00 AM
Elite Pro Rider

let him have it tyre

Old 11-21-2003, 10:45 AM
Weekend Warrior