Kawasaki Discussions about Kawasaki ATVs.

Should i buy??? Need help!!

Search this Thread

Old 02-17-2013, 10:46 AM
Weekend Warrior
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Should i buy??? Need help!!

Hey Guys,
Im new to this thread. I have a 2005 Arctic Cat 500 and its not what i though it was. Its sold, just waiting pickup. Anyways, I have looked around and i'v found a 2008 Brute Force 750 with a plow, winch , ss rims with big horns on all for cornor's and it has 2500 km. He wants 5500$ for it. Is that a good buy for that bike? How has this bike ben for you boys that have them. Are the reliable? Do they have alot of problems? I want to make sure i get the right bike this time!! I know a few guys that owned 05 and 06 brute force 650's and they didnt have good luck with them so i dont want to buy this bike unless i hear from you guys that its a good bike!
Thanks Guys!!
Tyler

Old 02-17-2013, 01:33 PM
Extreme Pro Rider
Knows Old ATV Questions!
Received 3 Likes on 3 Posts

I have never owned a BF, but the basic machine is similar to the 650 models. What is the issue with the cat? You will get better advice if we know what shortcomings it had for you.

Old 02-17-2013, 02:10 PM
Weekend Warrior
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts