Polaris Discussions about Polaris ATVs.

Alright, convince me!! Please!!!

Search this Thread

Old 08-19-2008, 11:40 PM
Weekend Warrior
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Alright, convince me!! Please!!!

Thank you to all who have already replied to my post in "buying an ATV"! I have learned a lot on this forum and there are definitely a lot of people on here who know their sh*t. So far, I have narrowed it down to two machines: Suzuki KQ750i or Polaris SP500EFI (possibly 800efi) A little background first: I have been riding since I was a kid(30+yrs), growing up on a 3wheelers to 4wheelers, etc. (started on a Honda ATC90) Anyway, I have been riding a sport quad (04 400EX) for the last several years, but have decided, for various reasons, to evolve to a 4x4 utility. Riding mostly desert and mountain trails (NM), not much work, mainly a toy and some hunting and fishing duties.