Where to Ride Share info on your favorite riding spot or ask others where to ride.

Im new to Southern Maryland, where can i ride??

Search this Thread

Old 01-30-2004, 10:05 PM
Trailblazer
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Im new to Southern Maryland, where can i ride??

I just moved to southern Maryland and i am looking for places to ride and people to ride with. if anyone can help me out, let me know. im up to riding anywhere, anytime, and with anyone. feel free to email me back at wilkie610@aol.com

thanks alot

Dave

Old 12-19-2004, 08:14 AM
Trailblazer

I sent ya an email...I'm up in Clinton.

Old 01-04-2005, 09:22 PM
Trailblazer

Where are you guys riding?

Old 01-04-2005, 09:29 PM
Trailblazer

Another Southern MD guy. Just bought a new Kodiak 450 and itching for a place to test it out. Only place I heard is the ATV park over in Laplata off Buds Creek Road.

Old 01-04-2005, 10:05 PM
Trailblazer

I'm still looking for places to ride. I've emailed Dave a couple times and we're looking at going riding soon. I've been once since I picked up the new Z and that was down at the ATV park near Budds Creek. It's not too bad, they have a lot of trails and one track. The day I went (last Friday) it was REAL muddy, I mean thick stuff. More than I wanted but it was still a blast. If you want to test it out go on a Friday, it's $30 as opposed to $50, unless you get a membership, then it's alwasy $30. I WILL go riding this weekend, the only question is where. So let me know when and where and I'll try to meet up. zancr@yahoo.com

Old 01-05-2005, 07:58 AM
Trailblazer