Arctic Cat Discussions about Arctic Cat ATVs.

Peoples Location

Search this Thread

Old 02-20-2001, 12:22 AM
Weekend Warrior
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

Hey I am kind of new to this sight. I have posted a few topics, but I was wondering about where everybody is from. I live in Tellico Plains Tn. which is in southeast Tn. I am married with two boys ages 3 1/2 and 14 mo.s old. I am 33 yrs. old and a Baptist Preacher I am not a pastor of a church I just go to different churchs when invited. Just curious about others. You can go to search and pull up Upper Tellico Trails and kind of see what kind of trails we have here in Gods country.

Old 02-20-2001, 01:07 AM
Range Rover

Hi Tellicocat, I have been looking at the forum for almost a year now. I have an arctic cat 300 4x4. i am in the Air Force and stationed in Fairbanks Alaska. Last summer i missed out on allot of riding because i was in Kuwait. This winter i have tried to ride as much as i can when the temp above 0. This summer some friends and i are making some plans for a few trips with the 4 wheelers. I am 31 years old, married and we have 3 kids. My wife and i are looking at getting a quad for her to ride so we can go riding together. Well take it easy and good riding to you.

Old 02-20-2001, 01:16 AM
Pro Rider

25 and single but not for long. She's already got a dress picked out but I haven't asked her yet. Just a matter of time though. I teach 6th grade math and coach football, basketball, and track in San Antonio. I work at the same school I went to as a kid. Mom and Dad are teachers too. Sister is an Aggie(soon to be cpa). Girlfriend's mom works with me as another 6th grade math teacher. I'll work on or build anything with a motor in it.

http://lonestar.texas.net/~eeyore/atvhomepage.html
Dakota R/T

Old 02-20-2001, 08:00 AM
Trailblazer

Im married have a 22 month old son.
I run my own business. Im 30. I will retire in
5 years. I call it the 5 year plan. My freinds