CAN-AM (BRP) Discussions about CAN-AM ATVs.

Talk about fun!!!

Search this Thread

Old 05-06-2004, 12:07 AM
Pro Rider
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Talk about fun!!!

Man I thought DS racing was fun.....let me tell you it was nothing compared to taking this thing out and doing 4-5 all out runs like I did today!!!!!!!

Please wipe the drool off of your keyboard now before damage occurs!

Old 05-06-2004, 12:12 AM
Pro Rider

Sorry guys I dont know how to make live links, you'll have to copy and paste I guess.

Old 05-06-2004, 12:17 AM
Pro Rider
Old 05-06-2004, 07:17 AM
Pro Rider

nice! I like the gost flames.

Old 05-06-2004, 10:51 AM
Pro Rider
It's official, I've been duning for over 30 years.

Yeehaw, What times did you run?

Old 05-06-2004, 12:28 PM
Pro Rider

SWEEEEET...

That looks like your parents neighborhood. Who's car is that anyways and WTF is he letting a speed freak like you drive it for. Now you are going to want one too. So when are you going to come down and show us that new beast of yours (the DS)? I got mine running, we are headed down to the dunes this weekend for the first runs on the hill.

Old 05-06-2004, 04:25 PM
Pro Rider

DSa,