CAN-AM (BRP) Discussions about CAN-AM ATVs.

New to forum! :o)

Search this Thread

Old 08-30-2004, 01:15 AM
Pro Rider
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default New to forum! :o)

Hello, my name is Mike and I'm new to this forum, I've posted on a few other sites but this one seems to have a lot of Bombardier action. My sig. shows the quads I have and I'm fairly new to this hobby. I had a snowmobile when I was a teenager and that is still my first love but I'm about a two hour drive from any snow during the winter so it's not too practical.

I just got the DS650 Baja yesterday but really haven't had much of a chance to ride it except for a few minutes last night when I got home with it and WOW! I'm hoping to get out with it tomorrow. As for the Outlander, I love it, just wish I had gotten the 400 model but this is one tough sucker, actually rolled it over three weeks after I got it, thought it was totaled at first! Re-adjusted the handle bars, fixed some plastic and replaced the front left rack and handlebar cover and you can hardly tell anything happend and it runs like a top.

As for other hobbies, I am an Oakland Raider season ticket holder which is my #1 passion. I actually got to go to Super Bowl 37 in Sandy Eggo, too bad we lost though [img]i/expressions/face-icon-small-blush.gif[/img]( Still, it was an exciting season.