CAN-AM (BRP) Discussions about CAN-AM ATVs.

Ron Woods installation

Search this Thread

Old 10-15-2002, 01:20 AM
Trailblazer
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Ron Woods installation

Does Ron Woods do installation?

Old 10-15-2002, 01:57 AM
Pro Rider

No, But I do! Tell me what your looking to do and maybe I can help you out.

Old 10-15-2002, 11:35 PM
Trailblazer

Thanks for the offer I'll keep it in mind. How did the Dumont trip workout?

Old 10-16-2002, 02:34 AM
Pro Rider

It worked out ok, it was a lot of fun. The new mods worked perfectly. I have a pretty good working knowledge of the DS engine now that is why I am offering. I was a General Motors mechanic for 10 yrs before I got in this business so I have quite a bit of Four stroke knowledge. Anybody in the local are if you don't want to install your mods I would be happy to do it for you at half the rate of your dealership, and I qurantee my work.

Old 10-17-2002, 01:34 AM
Trailblazer