CAN-AM (BRP) Discussions about CAN-AM ATVs.

sand lake

Search this Thread

Old 04-08-2003, 12:00 PM
Trailblazer
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default sand lake

I have never been to sand lake and i was wondering how it is. I am heading up there the 19, and 20 of April it should be fun is there any big hill climbs or idiot wholes out there.

Old 04-08-2003, 05:45 PM
Pro Rider
It's official, I've been duning for over 30 years.
Default sand lake

Close your eyes and picture a Walmart parking lot covered in sand and the building is the sand dune.
I went once and was very disappointed. It is sand however and you can always have fun if you have good company.

Old 04-08-2003, 06:12 PM
Weekend Warrior
Default sand lake

Hi Dirt Demond,