Hunting, Trapping, Game Management Discuss Bow and Fire Arm Hunting.

Price for Used Eiger

Old 11-23-2006, 01:50 PM
Weekend Warrior
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Price for Used Eiger

I am brand new to the ATV game having just purchased a 2007 Suzuki Eiger auto 4x4. My wife has decided that we can't have just one so need to get another machine. [img]i/expressions/face-icon-small-happy.gif[/img]

Looking at used just to keep my total costs somewhat reasonable.

There is a 2003 Eiger auto 4x4 in the local paper today. Says it has only 500 miles and is in excellent condition. They are asking $3500. Is this a good price, anybody have experience with this particular model, etc. Any feedback would be great.

Thanks and happy thanksgiving!

Steve

Old 11-23-2006, 03:03 PM
Pro Rider