Performance Mods and Project Quads Share and ask for information about modifying your ATV or building project quads.

PUNK KIDS!!

Search this Thread

Old 02-28-2000, 09:06 PM
Pro Rider
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

I have been riding in my neighbors gravel pit for the past 5 years. I even got him to build me some jumps with his loader. This was very cool. Last year, my neighbor bought his punk 15 year old kid a brand new 400ex. This kid told off the land owner when he was riding in the pit for some stupid reason, now he says NOBODY can ride there. Is there something wrong with the kids?? Be nice to the people who own the land, and you will have fun...DUH? I can't wait until this kid turns 18 so I can kick his a**!

Old 02-28-2000, 09:14 PM
Weekend Warrior

you need to talk to the guy that owns the pit and say sorry for that punk a** little freak,then offer to beat the s*** out of him for the land owner ! maybe the guy will be so impressed he`ll let everyone ride again.

Old 02-28-2000, 10:16 PM
Trailblazer

It only takes one. Well, If you have talked to owner in the past, mabie you can talk to him again. But mabie a cooling off period is needed.
So anny idea what the kid said or did,,,,Just wondering.

Old 02-29-2000, 04:34 PM
Pro Rider

The kid was riding in this pit without a helmet on. The owner told him that he needed to go home and get his helmet before he could ride there. The kid went off on the guy telling him he could do whatever he wants and his friends were in a gang, and were going to get even..
These kids now don't have respect for anybody(and I'm only 28).

Old 03-01-2000, 04:09 PM
Range Rover

hey it not only kid i cant ride on some trails anymore because of some puts riding his warrior. hes abot 28-30yrs. and im 16. ive chased out allot of people that arent good rider and their not just kids.

Old 03-01-2000, 07:45 PM
Weekend Warrior

wolv99 what the heck are you trying to say ?
. what you typed did not make any sense.

Old 03-02-2000, 11:17 AM