Trucks and Towing, All Makes and Models. Discussion on all makes and models of trucks and towing.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Ford Crew cabs w/7.3 Diesel

Search this Thread

Old 12-06-2004, 10:23 PM
Pro Rider
Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default Ford Crew cabs w/7.3 Diesel

Originally posted by: Whitewater
Yeah, I'm sure the scale says that you are twice the man.[img]i/expressions/face-icon-small-wink.gif[/img] j/k
Maybe I can wrap you up for Christmas and give you to wifey. She needs someone to fix stuff around the house and nag at.[img]i/expressions/face-icon-small-happy.gif[/img]
heeeee's baaack!! ya you little lightweight, I'm sure i do tip the scale at double. and i fit the bill for fixing stuff and taking nagging. I'm an expert there. just don't get me to do any of the service work, cuz then she'll be nagging you about all the unused parts I discovered for her. [img]i/expressions/face-icon-small-happy.gif[/img]

Old 12-07-2004, 12:24 AM
Pro Rider
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

[i]. just don't get me to do any of the service work, cuz then she'll be nagging you about all the unused parts I discovered for her. [img]i/expressions/face-icon-small-happy.gif[/img]

[img]i/expressions/face-icon-small-shocked.gif[/img][img]i/expressions/face-icon-small-blush.gif[/img][img]i/expressions/face-icon-small-happy.gif[/img][img]i/expressions/face-icon-small-cool.gif[/img][img]i/expressions/face-icon-small-tongue.gif[/img]

Old 12-07-2004, 01:19 AM
Quad Patrol