Where to Ride Share info on your favorite riding spot or ask others where to ride.

NE in connecticut, cmon theres gotta be other riders here

Search this Thread

Old 10-13-2004, 05:43 PM
Trailblazer
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default NE in connecticut, cmon theres gotta be other riders here

are their any riders interested in getting together and doing a large ride? i may have the land if my dad doesnt mind, but a warning to all of u, you may want 4wd's for what we do. the sport quads could hit the corn fields, but most the trails require 4wd...lookin for a group of riders. anyone interested?

Old 12-24-2004, 08:35 PM
Weekend Warrior

I would be interested . I just bought a Suzuki kingquad 700 EFI. I am a paramedic in New Haven so I work crazy hours. Let me know when you are available
Harvey

Old 01-03-2005, 01:08 AM
Weekend Warrior

I may be interested. Also, a bunch of guys from our car club head down to Paragon in PA at least once a month. heres a few pics from a recent trip
http://www.snkypete.com/Grizzly/12-1...%20Paragon.htm

Old 01-04-2005, 01:28 PM
Range Rover

Hey