Where to Ride Share info on your favorite riding spot or ask others where to ride.

michigan/wisconsin riders

Search this Thread

Old 09-07-2011, 08:21 PM
Trailblazer
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Smile michigan/wisconsin riders

hello all,
looking to meet up some people to ride some trails in upper wisconsin or michigan. A little back ground about myself, Im 31 recently unemployed due to a piece of **** embezzing *****. industrial mechanic by trade. I took girlfriend to silver lake michigan the other week to ride the dunes it was great she loved it. Now she is back in school and has no time. however I have all the time in the world. looking to ride maybe next week or weekend? i guess it doesnt really matter when or where. I rode quite a few trails in michigan and upper michigan. not too many in upper wisconsin though. they look about the same though as the ones in michigan. I have (2) raptor 660's I would like to spend a few days up north (im coming from chicago area) maybe ride 100 miles a day or so. would like to meet some locals that ride the trails or are in the area to shoot the **** etc.. riding by yourslef gets kinda lame after a while. used to have a few friends that had atvs but turns out they are a bunch of bitches. anyways sorry for the half vent/looking for people to ride post. just seeing whos out there reading these posts. would like to bring my girl up on a weekend and hang out with some new friends.

Old 09-08-2011, 02:27 PM
Super Moderator
Toxic Ryder
Received 1 Like on 1 Post

I would love to join you. Where are looking to go ride at, if it is close i might be able to join you.

Old 09-08-2011, 09:00 PM
Trailblazer

hey, like i said im up for any trails??? what town is close to you? I can figure out which trails are nearby.

Old 09-09-2011, 09:02 AM
Pro Rider
Your friend needs to stop smoking whatever it is that is rotting his brain!