Yamaha Discussions about Yamaha ATVs.

How do YOU pay the bills?

Search this Thread

Old 11-17-2003, 09:22 AM
Pro Rider
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default How do YOU pay the bills?

I was just curious as to what everyone on here does for a living? Some of the stuff that you guys have on your rides your either engineers, company owners, or just in debt up to your eye *****! lol [img]i/expressions/face-icon-small-tongue.gif[/img] To start; Hi. My name is Bryan and I'm a CAD operator for a pre-fabricated Concrete Basement walls company. Lets here it guys.... O, and by the way. No promotion of our company's as thats a no-no on the site I see. [img]i/expressions/face-icon-small-happy.gif[/img]

Old 11-17-2003, 09:46 AM
Pro Rider

I'm a web designer for a car dealership and part time junk collector [img]i/expressions/face-icon-small-tongue.gif[/img]

Old 11-17-2003, 09:51 AM
Pro Rider

Computer systems engineer for DoD intelligence, surveillance, reconnaissance, and targeting systems. I design the computer systems that turn targets into smoking holes.

Old 11-17-2003, 09:54 AM
Elite Pro Rider
Is A Power Sport Junkie!

im a self employed full- time slacker [img]i/expressions/face-icon-small-smile.gif[/img] i make GREAT money

Old 11-17-2003, 10:01 AM
Pro Rider

im a freeloader..... im 15 and uniployed. lol i wish i could get a job. ill be 16 in may so im sure Toys r us or sumthin corny

Travis

Old 11-17-2003, 10:03 AM
Elite Pro Rider
Is A Power Sport Junkie!

ok well im not im a FULL TIME slacker but part time the other part is freeloading ha im only 14 [img]i/expressions/face-icon-small-tongue.gif[/img]

Old 11-17-2003, 10:04 AM
Range Rover

How do YOU pay the bills?

It is real simple, you put the check in an envelope along with the bill from the company the check is going to, addressed to where the check is going to, and you mail it.... With a stamp of course.... ROTFLMAO!!!!