Introduce Yourself Just Joined? Be sure to pop in here and introduce yourself & let us know what you ride. PLEASE DO NOT ASK QUESTIONS FOR HELP IN THIS AREA. Your better off asking in the Brand Discussions Area.

Hello From Colorado

Search this Thread

Old 11-29-2016, 08:19 PM
Back Country Explorer
Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
Default Hello From Colorado

Allow me to introduce myself. I'm a recently retired factory manager from Minnesota. We moved to Colorado a year ago and enjoy it as much as we did Minnesota. Nice folks here who enjoy the outdoors just like I do. I hope to acquire an ATV for winter snow plowing and summer trail riding. Our two sons live in the Denver area. We enjoy our two vintage Airstreams and traveling in them about 30 nights a year. They do take a lot of maintenance and repairs.

I've enjoyed "motorsports" my entire life from flying RC model planes, go karts, motorcycles, compact tractors and especially sports cars. Let's just say I've wasted a lot of money through the years. My wife suggests I take up gardening, much cheaper.

I hope the ATV Connection can help me with my ATV experience. There is a lot to learn and I hope I can solve problems with my new to me ATV with your help and experience.

David

Old 11-30-2016, 06:41 AM
Supersock
Hired Gun!
"Badges? We don't need no stinkin' badges!"
Received 164 Likes on 163 Posts

Welcome to the forums.

Old 11-30-2016, 08:44 AM
Pro Rider
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

Welcome!

Old 11-30-2016, 09:45 AM
Super Moderator
Well, golly JimBob!
Received 54 Likes on 54 Posts

Welcome.

Old 12-03-2016, 04:50 PM
Range Rover
Received 5 Likes on 3 Posts