Arctic Cat Discussions about Arctic Cat ATVs.

comparison:03 kodiak450 or04 AC 400??

Search this Thread

Old 04-24-2007, 06:38 PM
Trailblazer
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default comparison:03 kodiak450 or04 AC 400??

Hello all,
i'm a newbie here and 1st i just want to say that you folks on here are all very helpful.What resourceful bunch!I'm looking at buying a AC 400 "04"with 230 miles(pretty clean bike).I'm just wondering if you can compare it to a 03 kodiak 450??I had that one,and i'm sorry i sold it,but oh well...Will the power delivery be close?I know it will handle diff.,just hoping to have same power.Ican buy it for 2800.00,and i thought that was a good deal.Ok any in put would great.thanks all.

Old 04-24-2007, 11:02 PM
Pro Rider

Originally posted by: mriver39
Hello all,
i'm a newbie here and 1st i just want to say that you folks on here are all very helpful.What resourceful bunch!I'm looking at buying a AC 400 "04"with 230 miles(pretty clean bike).I'm just wondering if you can compare it to a 03 kodiak 450??I had that one,and i'm sorry i sold it,but oh well...Will the power delivery be close?I know it will handle diff.,just hoping to have same power.Ican buy it for 2800.00,and i thought that was a good deal.Ok any in put would great.thanks all.