CAN-AM (BRP) Discussions about CAN-AM ATVs.

Trinity Stage IV Anyone ????

Search this Thread

Old 09-11-2004, 07:34 PM
Range Rover
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Trinity Stage IV Anyone ????

Hello there, i just purchased an 05' DS650 this morning. So yes, i'm a newbie i guess. I was wondering if any of you guys have ever used the TrinityRacing Stage IV (stainless) pipe assembly? I comes with a jet kit also. It is also $499.00 smackers too. So if you could give any details about this pipe, sound quality, db, power improvement, etc, i would appreciate it. I don't wanna pay that much for something and it end up being a mistake. If it's worth anything, the unit looks killer! I like my bikes to be loud, so that isn't really a concern for me. But, i don't like the sputtering/sound of the disc type FMF's and SuperTrapps. So, how it sounds and performs is most important. Thanks guys.[img]i/expressions/face-icon-small-cool.gif[/img]

Old 09-11-2004, 07:45 PM
Pro Rider

very nice pipe. no heat shield. and you will have to fix a whisling sound that the pipe makes, all you need is silicone.

Old 09-12-2004, 01:01 AM
Pro Rider

I love my Trinity, looks sharp, sounds loud, and yea it chrips when u let off the gas, i like it, very unique, u always know my DS comin thro the woods over any other quad lol, but the power is very nice, i can only compare to a FMF power core IV but the FMF doesnt even compare to this pipe, power wise or quality wise, it is a lot of money, if ur lookin for somethin diff and dependable and loud id get it, but if ur lookin for the most power u can get id look at the Ron Woods pipe, i heard thats the top HP pipe for the DS, also big gun, hmf, pro circuit, white bros, and def the CT pipe, Baja winner pipe or somethin like that, i dont like the Alba, FMF or DG pipes, but thats just my opinion

Old 09-12-2004, 01:47 AM
Range Rover