General Chat Ask for ATV help above in the Brand Discussions Area. Use this forum to discuss Life, Music, ETC. Or discuss pretty much anything BUT no political or religious threads. There's an area for that.

riding buddies , milford ohio /new club

Search this Thread

Old 11-13-2012, 09:30 AM
Trailblazer
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default riding buddies , milford ohio /new club

Hello all,

Iam looking to start a small ATV club in and around Cincinnati Ohio. Closer to the eastern burbs around Milford, Goshen areas.

1. why start a club?

Answer: Ive been riding for 17 years and now Iam down to no riding buddies (buddies get hurt, dont wanna ride, or lose interest ) .

We will have scheduled rides at Haspin Acres, and Big Rock ATV park and other events.

Please contact me if you live near these areas and you need somewon to ride with. Dont let your ride sit in the garage like my other buddies.

Old 11-14-2012, 12:58 AM
Trailblazer

im down,I live in springboro about 15 minutes south of dayton.I sold my quad and all my toys 3 years ago when I found out i had a son on the way but im about to buy some new stuff in the next week or so.Do you guys usually do mudding or trail riding?

Old 11-14-2012, 02:54 PM
Trailblazer

We do it all.. Theres only One person that rides with me now , so we are looking for others and expanding our riding areas. I basically like to mud and trail ride, while my other friend loves high speed and jumping. what kind of style of riding do you do and wat kind of machine are u looking for?

Mark

Old 11-14-2012, 05:38 PM
Trailblazer