Kawasaki Discussions about Kawasaki ATVs.

just looking for some good advise about kfx 700

Search this Thread

Old 01-29-2004, 01:56 AM
Weekend Warrior
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default just looking for some good advise about kfx 700

I'm just getting into atving and would like some info on the kfx 700. I am a beginner rider although i have ridden some of the coolest places on the west coast. ie. pismo, dumont, etc. i'm interested in buying a 700 and would just like to know a little real knowledge about this machine. first off i'm fairly big i'm 6'1" and 280 lbs. i am looking for a machine that is big enough physically to sit on and ride and something torquey enough to be able to take me any where I want to go and am able to handle. I also would like to know if the v-force is a good trail machine cause i live in las vegas and can easily hook up with some super trail riding in Utah and Arizona so be so kind as to give some good advise and some tech knowledge

Old 01-29-2004, 03:47 AM
Range Rover