Kawasaki Discussions about Kawasaki ATVs.

Need some info on lakota!

Search this Thread

Old 03-06-2006, 05:38 PM
Weekend Warrior
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Need some info!

Hi guys i am new to this but i seen a cpl of your post on the lakota so i decided to join and see if you guys can answer my questions. I have a 2002 Lakota Sport with no modifications. Everything is stock so it is kind of a boring ride right now. This however is my first quad i have ever gotten. My problem is with the tires and the rims. i went out 1 day and absolutly destroyed my rims they still hold air and all but the lip is flattened. i wanna prepare the quad for riding this spring and want to get new tires and rims. i know rolled edge is the best way to go so if you guys have n e other suggestions. it would be apreciated also i would like ur input for future projects to get the quad as fast as it can be. n e tips would be a big help thanks

Old 03-06-2006, 10:28 PM
Pro Rider
Default Need some info on lakota!