Kids Quads Discussions about Kid's Quads and other ATV's.

6 YR OLD BOY -- QUAD RECOMMENDATIONS

Search this Thread

Old 04-28-2005, 09:51 AM
E7O
Trailblazer
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default 6 YR OLD BOY -- QUAD RECOMMENDATIONS

Let me start by saying I'm new to ATVs and just recently bought two used quads (a Honda 400 EX for myself and a Honda TRX90 for the boys).

My 12 year old son fits perfect on the TRX90. When I bought the 4 wheelers, I thought my 12 year old and my 6 year old could share, but after looking at the age restrictions, I've decide that I should put my 6 year old on an ATV 50cc of some sort.

Now my recent toy purchase put me back quite a few dollars and I don't want to drop a pretty penny on another ATV, but at the same time I need one that will last a few years for my youngest.

So, what ATV would you recommend for a six year old?

Thanks,

E7O

Old 04-28-2005, 10:09 AM
T Rex Rider
What irritates me is!
Those 6-packs work pretty good.
Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Eton Viper 70 would get my vote, if the guidelines are enforced in your area.

Old 04-28-2005, 10:24 AM
Weekend Warrior