Polaris Discussions about Polaris ATVs.

Hey, Polaris Industries!!

Search this Thread

Old 01-26-2005, 10:18 PM
Weekend Warrior
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Hey, Polaris Industries!!

I have been riding since I was 6 years old-motorcycles, 3 wheelers and 4 wheelers-now that I'm an old man-40 coming in March-oh, sheet!! I've riden all 4 wheelers out there, put them to the test with the group I ride with...just bought a 04 SP700 Twin-why? I love the ride of a Polaris...it's butta.
This site is amazing. This is REAL information-not a bunch of lip service you're going to get a the dealer-here you get the truth, the real truth. Polaris Industries: If you have any prudence with regard to improving your product lines (ATV) Look here- THIS IS WHERE THEY ARE REALLY TESTED.

Old 01-26-2005, 10:27 PM
RAJ
Pro Rider

I would agree, well said.[img]i/expressions/face-icon-small-wink.gif[/img]

Old 01-26-2005, 10:51 PM
Extreme Pro Rider

here here! *klinks mug*

Old 01-26-2005, 11:26 PM
Pro Rider

good point bbrc.....this is where I come when I have an issue before I talk with the dealer....wealth of knowledge here that you can't get anywhere else...

Old 01-26-2005, 11:42 PM
Pro Rider

bbrc, as a dealer, polaris, ask away, won't give you any BS or beat around any bush. if i don't know i'll say so or tell you i'll find out and I WILL get back to you, if i do and you ask the same goes, if it's an opinion someone wants, that's what they will get. as far as the forums here im fairly new, but have read several other sites. i have many customers that tell me " hey, i was on site. namehere. last night and did you know......?". i think these forums are great! there is a ton of info, and by finding out can put it to good use.