Yamaha Discussions about Yamaha ATVs.

The Scammer on EBAY just went up a notch!!

Thread Tools
 
Search this Thread
 
Old Jan 17, 2004 | 03:03 PM
  #21  
z250freak's Avatar
Pro Rider
Joined: Oct 2003
Posts: 868
Likes: 0
Default The Scammer on EBAY just went up a notch!!

hes selling the z400 for a different price then the kfx400. Also the 400ex is selling for more then both of them. I hate people like this.[img]i/expressions/face-icon-small-disgusted.gif[/img]
 
Reply
Old Jan 17, 2004 | 03:09 PM
  #22  
z250freak's Avatar
Pro Rider
Joined: Oct 2003
Posts: 868
Likes: 0
Default The Scammer on EBAY just went up a notch!!

hes also selling a stock predetor for $3299 and one with rezzies, RAZR tires all around, nerfs, full skids and a bumper for $2999. Cheaper then the stock one. Pathetic.
 
Reply
Old Jan 18, 2004 | 06:28 AM
  #23  
Kraw's Avatar
Pro Rider
Joined: Jul 2001
Posts: 1,329
Likes: 0
Default The Scammer on EBAY just went up a notch!!

Originally posted by: RaptorRidr660R
I just emailed him again to see if I could talk with some of his past customers to see how the transaction went. We'll see what kinda stupid reply I get from that.
good job.. keep up the good work [img]i/expressions/face-icon-small-happy.gif[/img]

btw, do you worry aobut them leaving you negative feedback?
 
Reply
Old Jan 18, 2004 | 06:30 PM
  #24  
dszydel's Avatar
Trailblazer
Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 46
Likes: 0
Default The Scammer on EBAY just went up a notch!!

I saw this guy's website a couple months back but I believe it was under a different name. I contacted Ebay and Western Union about it and his autions and website suddenly disappeared. Isn't there some way to contact his ISP?
 
Reply
Old Jan 21, 2004 | 03:33 PM
  #25  
dmljohnson's Avatar
Trailblazer
Joined: Aug 2003
Posts: 52
Likes: 0
Default The Scammer on EBAY just went up a notch!!

this site is register locally in the u.s

Domain Name.......... quad-paradise.com Creation Date........ 2003-12-05 Registration Date.... 2003-12-05 Expiry Date.......... 2004-12-05 Organisation Name.... Richard R Racey Organisation Address. 105 massie drive Organisation Address. Organisation Address. winchester Organisation Address. 22602 Organisation Address. VA Organisation Address. UNITED STATESAdmin Name........... Richard R Racey Admin Address........ 105 massie drive Admin Address........ Admin Address........ winchester Admin Address........ 22602 Admin Address........ VA Admin Address........ UNITED STATES Admin Email.......... quadparadise7@yahoo.com Admin Phone.......... +1.5406679058 Admin Fax............ Tech Name............ YahooDomains TechContact Tech Address......... 701 First Ave. Tech Address......... Tech Address......... Sunnyvale Tech Address......... 94089 Tech Address......... CA Tech Address......... UNITED STATES Tech Email........... domain.tech@YAHOO-INC.COM Tech Phone........... +1.6198813096 Tech Fax............. +1.6198813010 Name Server.......... yns1.yahoo.com Name Server.......... yns2.yahoo.com
 
Reply
Old Jan 21, 2004 | 03:48 PM
  #26  
mabell1's Avatar
Pro Rider
Joined: Nov 2003
Posts: 258
Likes: 0
Default The Scammer on EBAY just went up a notch!!

i have always been told to use an escrow account. that way they get your money when you get your merchandise. just my 2 cents
 
Reply
Old Jan 21, 2004 | 05:12 PM
  #27  
warrior68man's Avatar
Pro Rider
Joined: Oct 2003
Posts: 1,403
Likes: 1
Default The Scammer on EBAY just went up a notch!!

You can tell that guy made that website with no options for email adresses or anythign at all....defiantly a scam...his email adress is quadparadise7@yahoo.com....now if he was really big dont you think he could afford a better email adress then using yahoo?
 
Reply
Old Jan 21, 2004 | 05:19 PM
  #28  
RaptorRidr660R's Avatar
Pro Rider
Joined: Feb 2002
Posts: 764
Likes: 0
Default The Scammer on EBAY just went up a notch!!

I just emailed him and asked him if his name was Richard R Racey!!! His reponce was "what" lol
 
Reply
Old Jan 21, 2004 | 05:29 PM
  #29  
RaptorRidr660R's Avatar
Pro Rider
Joined: Feb 2002
Posts: 764
Likes: 0
Default The Scammer on EBAY just went up a notch!!

If you take his phone # in that info and search with only that phone # on switchboard here is what you get....
Racey Richard R Rev
104 Massie Dr
Winchester, VA 22602
(540)667-9058
what a #$% head!!!
 
Reply
Related Topics
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
r1pilot83
Utility ATVs
15
Nov 25, 2019 11:39 PM
ATVC Correspondent
Dunes and Dune Machines
1
Sep 29, 2015 09:35 AM
r1pilot83
Polaris
9
Sep 27, 2015 07:38 PM
PrairieDog126
Polaris
5
Sep 16, 2015 01:33 PM
Lou Domenech
Classifieds, Garage Sale & Swap Shop
0
Sep 11, 2015 06:35 PM

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:36 AM.