Yamaha Discussions about Yamaha ATVs.

I need some knowhow on cleaning carb(Warrior)

Search this Thread

Old 11-25-2004, 09:29 AM
Elite Pro Rider
Is A Power Sport Junkie!
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default I need some knowhow on cleaning carb(Warrior)

Ok it's sitll a lil early and my typing sucks,but please bare with me on this. Before it gets even coder out i've decided to clean the carbs on both our 2003 Warriors.This is my first time doing this and have never seen anyone else do it. Any and all help with this is appreciated...

Old 11-25-2004, 10:28 AM
Pro Rider
Your friend needs to stop smoking whatever it is that is rotting his brain!
Received 1 Like on 1 Post