CAN-AM (BRP) Discussions about CAN-AM ATVs.

ATV Forum Rats

Search this Thread

Old 11-12-2004, 10:26 AM
Pro Rider
My Bomb Busa is done now and WOW what a rush this thing is scary fast. I love it
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default ATV Forum Rats

I love the forums I am a mechanic but I have learned alot from other people on the forums. The problem is that I have a big mouth and I let my stepbrother and my nephew and his friend Andrew know about the ATV Connection forum. Well here lies the problem Andrew just baught a new bomber X and started installing the same parts that I have on mine and even came over when I was not home and checked out what I had done to my bike and was picking my sons brain to get info but all we would tell them was we did a little bit of this and a little bit of that. So what they did was get on the forum and read every post that I have done and they found out every mod that I have done to my bike.
I am just glad that they are a bunch of overfed rednecks that don't know how to ride a quad so they will never beat me :0)
Love ya guys Travis.

Old 11-12-2004, 10:30 AM
Pro Rider
Default ATV Forum Rats

[img]i/expressions/face-icon-small-shocked.gif[/img]

Old 11-12-2004, 01:08 PM
Weekend Warrior
Default ATV Forum Rats