Dunes and Dune Machines Discussion on dunes and dune machines.

KERMIT CHATTER

Search this Thread

Old 05-03-2006, 07:40 PM
Dune Rider
Which one of you is Pink?
Received 3 Likes on 2 Posts
Default KERMIT CHATTER

Originally posted by: dunefighter
Am i the only one on these forums that actually goes out and rides,come on lets have some opinions what everybody thinks about the new parking area.
axle
dunefighter wrote:
Hey im not trying to stirr up bs,i dont mind going out and paying my 7 bucks,maybe i was to harsh in my judgement,ive been riding out there for twenty five years now and i dont want to see it all go away.we got a good thing in kermit lets not lose it
Your Opinion is valued by all I just didn't like the fact you say one thing on here and a totaly different thing on another site.
Totally?? I don't see totally different. Dunefighter said...might be "harsh"...but the same VIEWPOINT on the parking lot here as KSI site.

Old 05-03-2006, 08:20 PM
Dune Rider
Default KERMIT CHATTER