Honda Discussions about Honda ATVs.

TRX300FW Tire Size Question

Search this Thread

Old 12-05-2007, 03:22 PM
Weekend Warrior
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default TRX300FW Tire Size Question

Hello,

I am new to theis forum and wanted to see if any TRX300 4x4 owners could help me out. I just purchased a used 1996 Honda TRX300FW. I had one of these when they first came out and liked it a great deal. The quad hasn't changed through the years, so it was an easy decision to buy again.