Kawasaki Discussions about Kawasaki ATVs.

John Deere ATV Yes/No

Search this Thread

Old 06-06-2004, 01:51 AM
Weekend Warrior
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default John Deere ATV Yes/No

i am new to the purchase of atvs but love to ride them the only problem is thier is so many to choose from. now on to what we are here for the john deere atv is awsome looking and seems to me just by looking at it that it will do any job at hand with ease although i know one can,t tell what an atv can do or can't do just by standing next to it but you have to see it to believe it. one other thing is that john deere admitted to useing the lay out of the bombardier atv line according to an atv mag. but i guess it is not to bad being that kawasaki did the same for their prarie models from suzuki v twin these are only the facts check it for yourself. but any how the one that my eye is on is the JD trail buck ex 4x4 2500 warn winch irs auto extra storage step through console all with the JD logo and we know that JD has an awsome rep for its work yes they are new to the atv line but we will see if the name will carry it through. my purpose isto use this machine in the worst way possible the test of the test like i said we will see and hopefully i can post some pictures so you to can see. i was leaning to the kawasaki 360 but JD ex is 650cc for about 1500 dollars more. i hope this is a good choice for my first atvthe test will tell. please give me some suggestions if you have a JD atv if not did i over look a better potential out there? let me know if not i will let you know about my testings. ride wild!!

Old 06-06-2004, 03:08 AM
Pro Rider