Yamaha Discussions about Yamaha ATVs.

thinking of buying a new quad

Search this Thread

Old 12-03-2006, 07:49 PM
Pro Rider
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default thinking of buying a new quad

im new to the yamaha forums but i post alot on hondas forums and right now i have a honda recon 250.....so, im 15 years old and ive had my quad for over a year now, and i have gained tons of expierence, seeing ive gone out almost every single day....and i think its time for me to get a bigger better quad so i was thinking 2wd/4wd, 400 cc and of course utility. i see the that yamaha has several different 400cc quads like the grizzly 400 which i like and the big bear, as well as 2006 kodiaks...so any input you guys might have for me would be great, also if one of those quads have optional front locking dif could you let me know...thanks a bunch...tyler

Old 12-03-2006, 08:33 PM
Extreme Pro Rider