Yamaha Discussions about Yamaha ATVs.

Make room for me on the dark side.

Search this Thread

Old 11-08-2005, 08:13 PM
Range Rover
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Make room for me on the dark side.

I have been riding a DS 650 for 4 years now and love the machine overall. It has been a resnabley reliable machine with only a couple electrical problems. When I bought it I wanted a Raptor but the dealer had the DS sitting there for a lot less money so I took it. Now with the advent of the new 700 Raptor I have been looking at them again. So Saturday I took my well used DS to a consignment place and today it sold. Tomarow morning I am going to go get my new 700 Raptor.

Old 11-08-2005, 08:18 PM
Trailblazer

Congrats on the new raptor.....question for ya. I notice you have the atv rack for your truck, how do you like it?

Old 11-08-2005, 09:14 PM
Range Rover

CRUD!!! I put this in the wrong fourum. Can a mod please move it to Yamaha for me. Thanks. I could have sworn i was in the Yamaha room.[img]i/expressions/face-icon-small-blush.gif[/img][img]i/expressions/face-icon-small-disgusted.gif[/img]

Ya The rack works awsome. A good freind of mine and I built it. I have abought $20 in it. He had the material on hand and he got it free, so, so did I.[img]i/expressions/face-icon-small-happy.gif[/img] Copy and past this link to see some much better pics of it.

http://www.dieseltruckresource.com/p...0&ppuser=18974

Thank ya much for the move.

Old 11-08-2005, 09:45 PM
Air
Pro Rider

Originally posted by: BKrukow