Trucks and Towing, All Makes and Models. Discussion on all makes and models of trucks and towing.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Ford Crew cabs w/7.3 Diesel

Search this Thread

Old 09-26-2006, 02:34 AM
Pro Rider
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Ford Crew cabs w/7.3 Diesel

So, got an estimate on my stang today for insurance.. The place i went to was pretty sweet. The owner has had his truck on the cover of Classic Trucks mag.. Looks like they do good work..
Gonna go ahead and get every thing done while its there. [img]i/expressions/face-icon-small-cool.gif[/img]
THe bodywork will be FINISHED! w00t. And the car will pretty much be done except for a few interior and suspension pieces..

Old 09-26-2006, 03:25 AM
Royalty Rider

Originally posted by: rescuediver
Originally posted by: DLUNA1
Sorry about guys! I'm new at this [img]i/expressions/face-icon-small-blush.gif[/img]
Not a probelm, if you hang around these parts long[img]i/expressions/face-icon-small-wink.gif[/img] you're bound to get a shot here and there[img]i/expressions/face-icon-small-blush.gif[/img] But is all in fun on PSD thread[img]i/expressions/face-icon-small-happy.gif[/img]
Yeah, it can get a little rowdy in here....lol...

Hey... you got a stang?? Where have I been??

Old 09-26-2006, 04:46 PM
Quad Patrol

Originally posted by: powerstroke01
So since the jeep has longer springs does that mean that i can haul more in the back??!?!?! [img]i/expressions/face-icon-small-confused.gif[/img]

*runs*
Why not[img]i/expressions/face-icon-small-wink.gif[/img] It seems to work for everyone else[img]i/expressions/face-icon-small-happy.gif[/img]

You better run faster[img]i/expressions/face-icon-small-shocked.gif[/img] Skinner is hot on your tail[img]i/expressions/face-icon-small-wink.gif[/img] LOL!

Old 09-26-2006, 04:47 PM
Quad Patrol